Home / Our People

With the breadth and depth in their specialized fields, our lawyers have the experience and professionalism to deliver tailor-made solutions.

Munyaka W. Makuyana

Partner

mwmakuyana@mlp.co.bw

+26772300013

Vulindlela B. Sibanda

Partner

vbsibanda@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710864

Tatenda Mawere

Partner

tmawere@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710863

Gloria Mawarire

Partner

gmawarire@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710865

Alec Muza

Alec T. Muza

Partner

amuza@maweresibanda.co.zw

+267 741 36542

Regis Chawatama

Partner

rchawatama@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263774166647

Kelvin T. Madzedze

Partner

tkmadzedze@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782704654

Godknows Nyangwa

Partner

gnyangwa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263773104638

Ntokozo G. Siziba

Associate Partner

nsiziba@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772156401

Abigail Mbuyisa

Associate Partner

ambuyisa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782798096

Nokuzola C. Ndlovu

Associate

ncndlovu@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782744844

Kundai Mari

Associate

kmari@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263774742501

Hezel Sibanda

Associate

hsibanda@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263787108288

Prince Dube

Associate

pdube@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263778147869

Prince Fanti

Associate

pfanti@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782464831

Allen Kadye

Associate

akadye@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263774768480

Kudakwashe Gweredza

Associate

kgweredza@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772709042

Patience Mathuthu

Associate

pmathuthu@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263775461902

Mau Maunze

Associate

bmmaunze@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263776399922

Marilyn Shumba

Associate

mshumba@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263773947300