Home / Our People

With the breadth and depth in their specialized fields, our lawyers have the experience and professionalism to deliver tailor-made solutions.

Munyaka W. Makuyana

Partner

mwmakuyana@mlp.co.bw

+26772300013

Vulindlela B. Sibanda

Partner
Corporate Advisory

vbsibanda@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710864

Tatenda Mawere

Partner

tmawere@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710863

Gloria Mawarire

Partner

gmawarire@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710865

Alec T. Muza

Partner

amuza@maweresibanda.co.zw

+ 263772146083

Regis Chawatama

Partner

rchawatama@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263774166647

Sharon Bwanya

Partner

sbwanya@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772156400

Kelvin T. Madzedze

Associate Partner

tkmadzedze@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782704654

Godknows Nyangwa

Associate Partner

gnyangwa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263773104638

Chipo M. Mafunga

Legal Practitioner

cmafunga@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772137962

Norman Chimuka

Legal Practitioner

nchimuka@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263775267373

Abigail Mbuyisa

Legal Practitioner

ambuyisa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782798096

Ntokozo G. Siziba

Legal Practitioner

nsiziba@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263775939330

Nokuzola C. Ndlovu

Legal Practitioner

ncndlovu@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263782744844

Wellington D. Musengwa

Legal Practitioner

wmusengwa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263777631590

Kundai Mari

Legal Practitioner

kmari@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263774742501

Sandra Maponga

Legal Practitioner

Wilbert L. Buranga

Legal Practitioner

wburanga@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772710866

Allan Ncube

Legal Practitioner

ancube@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263772290262